411 on Yaya, we heard!

I going to be straight forward with you.  My blog is boring. Yes, it is true. But before you exit this blog, continue reading at least five more sentences to know me. My name is Yaya.  Yes, it is weird.  But, I think it suits this blogs.  My blog is the reflections of the Chaos around us.  Ya, we heard before.  Events that have affected us, in the marco level.  But, as a liberal college student, I will be taking the chaos and applying it to the micro level.  The way I see it around me.  The Chaos, of life, art, culture, and reflections is what I will be writing about.

Leave a Reply

