My Un-excuse Absences

Hello,

I want to excuse myself, from not updating my blog, in what seems to be two years.  I completely forgot I had a blog, and why I had a blog.  The mere fact is I am a college student, and discovering the world eats my time.  But, this does not excuse me from writing about what I had discovered or eager to discover.  In the past year, I went to explore on the realms of the social, political, cultural, and identity of myself, others, Los Angeles, and of Latin America.  I don’t want to bore you with myself discovery of the world.  I following post will sum up what I have become conscience of in the past two years.

 

Yaya

Leave a Reply

