Posting My First Youtube Video

I experience my first time posting a Youtube in November. I was terrified when I filmed myself. I was stuttering and couldn’t find my words as easily as I would when I am having a person-to-person conversation. What keeps me motivated to film this and future youtube videos are my passions for subjects, hobbies and to improve my ability to be less shy when I do speeches, interviews and any form of public speaking.

Besides the filming part of the youtube, I actually love editing the footage. I always have a fun time trying to figure out new software, like iMovie.

Leave a Reply

