Unboxing Fresca Voxbox

I recently received a Voxbox from Influenster.com. This Voxbox theme is Fresca, to celebrate the summer time. But before I get started showing you what I got, let me tell you all about Influenster.

What is Influenster?

Influenster is a website that sends free samples for people to review. It is free to sign up. Influenster does not pay it users to review the products. All you have to do is write reviews on the products to increase your chances of receiving more free products. These reviews can be positive or negative, they just want your honest opinion.

So here we go, this is what I got. 

Product Reviews
  • Fresca Postcard
A postcard featuring brief description of the products in the Fresca Voxbox

A postcard featuring brief description of the products in the Fresca Voxbox

  • Not Your Mother’s Purifying Shampoo and Conditioner
Travel Sizes of Not Your Mother's Purfying Shampoo and Conditioner, $3 each

Travel Sizes of Not Your Mother’s Purifying Shampoo and Conditioner, $3 each

It does the job. My sister loves this product, it leaves her straight black hair shiny and clean. Unfortunely for me, my curly hair doesn’t like any shampoo. It frizzes on me when I use shampoo, so I have to use cleansing conditioner.

  • Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs 
Travel Size Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs in Light, $3.99 at Ulta

Travel Size Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs in Light, $3.99 at Ulta

I love it so far. It matches the color of my arms, so my legs look like they have the same tan as my arms. You just have to allow it to set in before putting your clothes because it will get on your clothes.

  • Pure Silk Shaving Cream
Pure Silk Shave Cream in Raspberry Mist, 5 oz for $1.49

Pure Silk Shave Cream in Raspberry Mist, 5 oz for $1.49

I have used this shave cream before in different scents. I like it a lot, it does the job. I don’t see the difference between this money friendly shave cream and the more expensive ones. The scent smells good.

  • Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser
Travel Size Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser,

Travel Size Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser, $1.

I haven’t try this one to tell you the truth.  I saving this one for my next trip. Once I do I will update you soon I as I can.

  • New York Color Expert Last Lip Lacquer
NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Lacquer in Rockaway Ruby,

NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Lacquer in Rockaway Ruby, $3.99

I love the color of this red. It is a truly vintage red lipstick. You definitely have to use a lip liner for this so the color doesn’t run. But if you are not planning to eat or do anything else, this lipstick will last you a very long time.

  • JAFRA Blends
JAFRA Blends Eau de Toilette in Blackberry Juniper Magnolia, $22

JAFRA Blends Eau de Toilette in Blackberry Juniper Magnolia, $22

JAFRA Blends Samples in Violet Pomegranate, Sea Salt Rose Water and Blackberry Juniper Magnolia

JAFRA Blends Samples in Violet Pomegranate, Sea Salt Rose Water and Blackberry Juniper Magnolia

I love the scent of this. It is light to wear for everyday use, which is how I am wearing it. My favorites are Blackberry Juniper Magnolia and the Sea Salt Rose Water.

Overview

This box was great. The total value of the box came out about $39. Influenster really did a good job in picking get products for me to try for the summer.

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)


Just a friendly reminder, I was not paid for this blog post. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All these products were free and did not cost me anything. I am not paid to write a positive review. All my opinions are my honest opinions.

Leave a Reply

