Thursday Inspiration

I going to start a new series of blog post called Thursday Inspiration, . Lately, I have been going through a rough patch in my life, career and hobbies.

I have been keeping a journal of my favorite quotes that give me inspiration through my depression. Logging one quote every Thursday, because that is the day I find myself in the lowest point.

So I want to share with you my favorite quotes. Hopefully this gives you the inspiration you need in your life and career, like it does for me.

Comment below, if you want me to do a future post of my inspiration journal that helps me get through the lowest points of my depression.

Maria

Leave a Reply

