OOTD: Museum Work Outfit #2 

This week’s outfit is inspired by French fashion.

Museum Work Outfit

This skirt reminded me abstract painting. I love the transparent layer on top with the flower sewing pattern featuring different color threads.

The top is my go to work shirt. A classic white cuff up blouse.

The heels are classic t-strap heels. There were a bit high for work, but I love how it tops this outfit.

Black T-strap Mary Jane Style Heels

Button-up Blouse: H&M

Skirt: Sam Edelmen Embroidered Organza Midi Skirt from Nordstorm 

Heels: Bamboo from DSW

Purse: Kate Spade Cecil Court – Bobi  Crossbody bag at Nordstorm 

Necklace: Claire’s 

What do you think of my outfit? I find inspiration for my next outfit on my pinterest board, Outfits for Museum Work.

Till the next time, stay curious and you will discover a world beyond yours.

Maria

Leave a Reply

