Unique Gifts for the Holidays

We are quickly approaching the holiday shopping season. On one of my hands, I have list of people longer than St. Nicholas’ list and on my mind I have the question:

“What is the perfect give for them?”

I love gifts and the enjoyment of giving a gift. To me, finding the gift is showing the person that you understand their personality.

This year, I made a pledge to myself to find unique gifts. When writing a list of possible gifts for the type of personality each individual has, I thought maybe I can write a unique gift guide to help people.

So how will classified unique? Usually one of kind or rare can’t be easily found. These items can be usually be found in a thrift store, vintage shops,  yard sales, flea markets or at your own talents.

In the next few weeks I am going to write five different posts on different personalities:

  • Book Lover
  • Geek
  • Artistic
  • Fashionista
  • Foodie

I will also mention some shops in Los Angeles or San Francisco area where you can unique finds.

Till the next time, stay curious and you will discover a world beyond yours.

Maria

 

 

Leave a Reply

