SF Trip

I recently visited San Francisco (SF). I lived in SF for two years and consider it my second home. I try to visit as frequent as I can to visit love ones and the city. Every time I visit I try to visit a new place. Here is what I did:

 

Photos of My Trip

First stop was LAX. This is a piece from the exhibition. 

Tahata Exhibition at LAX. Painting by Randall Von Bloomberg

 

After a red eye flight, I got to sleep right away. Next day, I had this delicious meal.

Cheesecake Factory inside Macy’s in Union Square. I got Lunch Herb Crusted Filet Salmon with mashed red potatoes and aparagus.

I decided to visit the Walt Disney Family Museum on my fifth day.

IMG_3396

Walt Disney’s vision of Disneyland. 

IMG_3395

Walt Disney Quote 

On the sixth day, I headed to Concord for delicious sushi at Momoyama Sushi.

I Love You Roll is a deep fried salmon avocado roll with spicy mayo drizzled on top.

 

Combination Sashimi

I spotted these throughout my whole trip. Are they not just so cute!

IMG_3405

Wooden Trolley with Christmas Decorations. 

 

Till the next time, stay curious and you will discover a world beyond yours.

Maria

 

Leave a Reply

