Top 9 Apps on my iPhone 6

Living in the digital age, I can’t stress how important apps on my iPhone are to me. Of course everyone now in this era says that exact thing. These apps are so useful that I can go days without me needing to turn on or sit at my desktop computer.

So what apps do I use the most?

Here they are:

TSUM TSUM

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 6.29.31 PMWarning: this game is super addicted.  This game, Tsum Tsum, was created by Line Apps and Disney. You are given Mickey Mouse to start. You connect the most of one Disney character to create these long chains. If it is long enough, then you are given a bubble that you can pop to give you points. Besides points, you can earn coins that can let you buy more characters. Each character has a power that gives you an advantage to getting more points and coin.

PS EXPRESS

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 6.32.16 PMEveryone uses the phone as a camera. My favorite app to edit is Photoshop Express. What I love most about this app, is the magic wand that is an auto photo corrector. It gives you full control of your cropping because you are not confine to certain size. You can edit you saturation, brightness, shadows, blemish,  etc.

 

 

8mm

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 9.27.05 PMA video camera / video editing app, 8mm,  is great for turning your normal footage into vintage inspired footage. I love this app to turn my video into silent film or music video.

 

 

 

PENNIES

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 9.14.19 PMIf you want to save money than this is the app, Pennies, for you. You can create multiple budgets and set a limit. I like this app because I always have my phone on me so when I make a purchase I log it right away to keep it updated. I can tell you using this app has given me an insight to my spending habit. I also look at this app before my purchase to make sure that I do not go over my budget.

 

STUDIO DESIGN

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 9.38.34 PM
Ever wonder where those cool photo quotes come from. I don’t know where, but I know this app helps you create your own photo quote. Studio is an amazing photo editing app with a social media component that lets you add graphic elements to your image such as text and illustration. I love scrolling through this to look at what other people have created.

 

SHOPKICKS

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 10.26.35 PMThis gives you points (or they are called kicks) which you can exchange for gift cards every time you enter the store. Free gifts cards for just entering the store that is great.

 

 

 

 

HISTORY HERE

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 10.04.36 PMAre you visiting a new place or having a stay-acation? If so, this app is for you. History Here is an app created by the History Channel which lets you find the history near you or the future city you are visiting. What I love most about this app is the specialized tours because I am not type of person who likes to stick with a tourist group. It is just fun to know the history of the exact place you are in.

 

WordPress

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 9.33.36 PMI am always on the bus or on the road so the WordPress app is the best. I start my drafts or edit blog post on this app. Sometimes I upload pictures directly from my phone. It has all the features that the website.

 

 

Rhonna Designs

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 10.32.13 PMAnother creative photo editing or graphic photo creator. I love this app because of its super cute girly graphics. Any editing app that has multiple fonts and you can change the color to a texture color such as glitter I love.

 

 

 

Till the next time, stay curious and you will discover a world beyond yours.

Maria

 

 

One thought on “Top 9 Apps on my iPhone 6

  1. Pingback: iPhone is more than a Phone: The Top 5 Game Apps | Yaya, I am Maria!

Leave a Reply

