Life Update before the 2016 Ends 

I set 2016 with one of my resolutions to post on this blog uninterrupted once a week. Let me announced that I failed to do this year because of life. This is what happen to me halfway through the year:

This life update is the best thing that happened to me in 2016. Sacrifices had to be made, even ones that you love such my family, writing, YouTube and free time. This is temporary and I hope that this life update will open doors to better things.

Next year, I hope to share with you, my experience in Americorps and resolutions for 2017. Keep an eye for those posts.

Till the next time, stay curious and you will discover a world beyond yours.

Maria 

One thought on “Life Update before the 2016 Ends 

  1. Pingback:  2 Weeks into 2017 | Yaya, I am Maria!

Leave a Reply

